Detalles de producto
You may have Chameleon enter as a copy of a creature you control, except his name is Chameleon, Master of Disguise.
Mayhem 2U (You may cast this card from your graveyard for 2U if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.)
Mayhem 2U (You may cast this card from your graveyard for 2U if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.)
UPC: MTG-SPM-027-F-D1GRYKLF4R
UPC: MTG-SPM-027-F-D1GRYKLF4R
UPC: MTG-SPM-027-F-D1GRYKLF4R
UPC: MTG-SPM-027-F-D1GRYKLF4R
UPC: MTG-SPM-027-F-D1GRYKLF4R

